1/4 of my heart

Morning #SERONOK Elaine Foster, Khairani Barokka and Illya Sumanto !!! Good luck for today. Sorry I can’t be there but you ladies gonna kick it my style!

#Seronok is a collective of 4 poets (including Myself) performing with the assistance of live music, sound designs and visual projections.

Our first show in Urbanscapes 2012 got well enough reviews for us to perform in Jakarta and then at the Cooler Lumpur #word Fest.

Today is our 4th time performing, under the invitation of Ubud Writers & Readers Festival 2013. Almost like we’re touring the archipelago.

There’s a lot of things I have planned in my life and the best things are always the ones I didn’t plan. To be a performance poet one of it.

So yeah. I won’t be able to perform with #Seronok at Ubud Writers & Readers Festival today because of work commitments. But that doesn’t mean I’m not there.

Gonna be there in spirit. #SeronokUbud Perform in such greatness, okay guys! Elaine, Okka, Illya – See you in Bali tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

