Hello 3rd Decade PMS.

First period as a 31 year old. All these joyous moments should be celebrated – at home.

Haven’t properly eaten. Not in the mood to eat. Bad vibe please go away. Will hope at least ada insan yang boleh sejukkan hati. Kakak tol.

Abang tol made my day today. Dia tanya “Lama tak nampak?” I replied and asked him the same thing. He recycled my answer. Haha.

Sometimes I don’t suka hati choose to be sick. 😦

We’ll see what’ll happen. I can’t force myself to run a freaking 21km marathon carrying a period pain. Even a healthy person doesn’t.

Trust me, I’m already bumped and disappointed with myself for not being able to do this.

Leave a Reply

