Rendang tak berbuah tu I lah

1170693871_a204472f2c_o

4:06 PM

Again and again, John Coltrane’s “Naima” does not deserve a skip in the shuffle playlist. šŸ™‚

 

4:30 PM

@idanerina: @abbylatif skivving off work. Eee!!! pic.twitter.com/73P3nMKHNO
Me: Best nyer skiving pergi beli ikan solomon (that’s what my Mama calls it).
@idanerina: pun utk mtg mlm ni… Weii- I tertinggal my colours in your car. Bawak plis later. Tq I lupch ewe
Me: ai lupch ewe tu. Oraity.

 

5:03 PM

Karma. Believe.

 

5:15 PM

Me: It’s 5.15pm on a Monday. Listen to Michael Galasso’s Angkor Wat Theme III and cry now. Go cry. Because it is beautifully heartwrenching.
@faizakhbar: That’s the song they used in In The Mood for Love right?
Me: Yeap! The final Angkor Wat scene.

 

5:26 PM

La Casa del Ritmo’s Mala Idea. If I’m in love, this song is my soundtrack. IF.

 

5.21 PM

Me: Today, I introduced @idanerina to the sound of @WeAreSOG and she’s loving it. I only promote the best. šŸ™‚ @rajanazrinshah
@rajanazrinshah: are you serious? Woowwwwwwwwww!!!!! Thanks! šŸ˜€ thanks a lot!
Me: Can you DM me your number? We want to use some music for our short film. We need to discuss rights etc.
@rajanazrinshah: done. Check your DM šŸ™‚
Me: Got it! šŸ™‚

 

6.24 PM
@puteriezra: Super tired almost entered my neighbors apartment unit! Not funnehhh!
Me: HAHAHAHAHA. Kalau neighbour handsome, single, available and kaya, aku tahu tired tu excuse paling lame. ;-P
@puteriezra: hahahaha! Masalahnya none of the above abby! I miss the geng wei! šŸ˜¦

 

Leave a Reply

