Homer Simpson at the computer. Monitor says, “Press any key to continue.” Homer asks, “Where’s the ANY key?” – told by baby sis.

Finally! Found my phone pouch! Now I go eat my egg and go to sleep after. Good night y’all. Rest well!

Keluar tak banyak. Urgh, not impressive at all!

Woke up to a funny tummy.

Kakiku. Oh. Kakiku.

I go tidur now. Bye bye.

Just woke up. Hello world.

OMG. My feet. The pain. This is what happens when you run in a RM50 shoes. (Salahkan kasut juga) Should I sambung nap or minum kopi?

Dear Toilet, gua baru duduk lu dah flush! Talk about untimely efficiency.

Leave a Reply

