As a #Libra, on a Good Day you can be: Charming, lovable, fair, sincere, sharing, and a hopelessly romantic.

Telah menutup TV sebelum Shutter Island starts. Satu tindakan yang bijaksana. Rodent is in Kemboja. No witty BBM. So bored. I go stare at wall now.

Video loading and buffering on Unifi 10MB? Apehal ni bai?

My average tweet per hour since I joined Twitter 2 years ago is 3 tweets per hour every day. Good night friends. Sleep in peace. Assalamualaikum.

—–

Assalamualaikum people. Greetings and Good morning from Selayang. My memory fails me yet again and I lose my focus easily. Average 5 hours night sleep, every single fucking day. #signsofoldage

As a #Libra, on a Bad Day you can be : Vain, indecisive, melodramatic, manipulative, spoiled,and delusional.

I kinda like how this MHI host approach her guests with the questions. Very professional and proficient. Her name is Abby kan? So, Ready for some morning news, people?

Just found Rodent on Twitter. When she approves my request, there shall be no mention of her. Cos I actually do call her Rodent to her face.

One of My 12 year old student asked what’s my Facebook name, she wants to add me. Errrrrr… The girls are sweet. They hug you and say HI TEACHER. And I fell down chasing a 12 year old in Duck and Goose game. Literally pengsan-ed. The kids drained my energy.

Hang Tuah kit kat commercial, THE BOMB!

Desperate Wives, dah tak tengok bertahun, sangat ganas sekarang. The new characters WAY BETTER than the old ones.

Hujan agak lebat di Kepong. Sekian.

Aiyoh, when la Celcom wanna activate my phoneline ni? Penat la nak gi cari reload.

America’s solution to terrorist is like a makcik tension dengan lipas kat rumah jadi dia nak bunuh semua lipas yang ada dalam dunia ini.

m.e.n.g.a.n.t.u.k.l.a.h.

Still scrolling on the BB screen forgetting it’s not a touchscreen. I’m not so bijak rupanya.

Allergic to dust.

Assalamualaikum. Saya nak rest in peace. Selamat malam semua.

Leave a Reply

