Reviving the Abyss

It has been awhile since I blogged. I blame technology in particularly Twitter. It has made me a whore, in which, I obliged religiously. I started archiving my tweets recently. Oh boy do I tweet a LOT. I almost gag in disgust trying to re-type it. My friend Melor would think that I’m crazy with my anal OCD. On my defense, it allowed me to even archive our first text conversations etc, so she should be more flattered than worried or thinking it’s a complete waste of time.

But it is a waste of time. And I don’t have much time. We all don’t have much time. Yet we patiently wait for the right time. How funny, life.

With that, I’ll go off and try to fill in my time with something more useful. I have wasted quite a decent amount of time reorganising the blog again. I’ll stick to this one, buying my own domain is quite a hassle. Who cares anyway, right?

Peace and Love. Hugs and Kisses.

Leave a Reply

