Do something for somebody everyday for which you do not get paid. – Albert Schweitzer

It’s hard when one ask you when was your last relationship and you answered, “4 years ago. And it wasn’t a relationship, it was an affair.” They say it’ll come when you stop looking. But love is blind. Will you ever see the beauty of it? It is hard when you feel lonely. But lets just sleep on it. Patience is not a virtue, it’s a companion.

Modern Family at 2am.

“Why do I have to watch a French movie? I didn’t do anything wrong.” – Phil #modernfamily

No no. No Saturday morning, thank you.

People who only talk about social issues but doesn’t go to the ground is like a self-proclaimed environmentalist who never planted a tree.

Some unknown number miscalled me 4 times at 2am this morning. Seriously, who could possibly be calling me at that hour?

Give me a reason to get out of bed.

No wonder the hungover. 2.5km run, then to Cyberjaya, then to Enigma at Taman Desa. Not to mentioned the stoning and drinking. *pull blanket

Pecah kaca, pecah gelas. Dah baca mesej, harap balas.

Ah, I miss Asia Cafe.

Youtubing Jennifer Lopez. Get Right. Now Ain’t it Funny with Ja Rule.

wow. a tweet didn’t get thru. what a way to chase me out of my bed.

Mia Wasikowska cut her long hair and was adamant to search for various organisations to donate her hair to. Restless. It’s a story about morbid love. And there’s Mia. 🙂

You know what boggles me? Why anyone would call you 4 times but doesn’t even leave a text message.

Posted a picture of a postcard with my address on it. Okay, now everyone knows where I live! Damn it! Well, just incase I didn’t tweet for a few days, you guys know where to go and ask la. 🙂

I’m holding my anger so much that I can feel my ears burning up. I guess, praying and meditating allows you to listen the answer that you’ve been searching for.

Sent mama to sunway. Now. To find solace i.e. Mcdees and guidance i.e. Bank. SS15 traffic. Why did I even come here? Oh. Solace and Guidance. McDees and Bank.

So what did the clumsy Abby do the moment she puts the tray on the table? Oh, she tumpahkan the tall Coke cup all over her shoes and pants. Is it malam loklak because I also just terbalik and tumpahkan cili sos on the tray. 😦

Claire: You read my diary! | Claire’s Mom: I read it because I want to see if you were on drugs. It’s called ‘parenting’, Claire. #modernfamily

Claire’s Mom: Sweetheart, I don’t know about you, but that is not how I was raised. | Claire: You raised me. 😐 #modernfamily

“You keep this up, and this won’t be the last plug I’ll pull.” – Manny #modernfamily

Sitting in the middle of people watching a football game with my ears stuck with headphones. Suddenly they’re all clapping. Terkejut mak.

“It’s like what they say, sometimes when God closes the door, He closes it so hard that your wife can’t get out.” – Phil #modernfamily

I want a son like Luke. #modernfamily

Leave a Reply

