Tell me my love, what will you do when we dismantle the state apparatus, when we turn consumption on itself. – @RomanticCreep

“Now why you wanna go and do dat love huh, now why you wanna go and do dat and do dat and do dat.” #nowplaying Selamat malam. Saya tidur dulu. Assalamualaikum. Harap dapat bangun awal esok. InsyaAllah. šŸ™‚

Get ready for some Monday ‘Penaakulan Mantik’.

A: Adultery is forgivable when it involves falling in love rather than sex for its own sake.
B is Women never have sex for its own sake.
So C concludes that “A woman adulterer must have done it for love, and can be forgiven.”

I’ve cheated in a relationship before and was with someone who was in a relationship who used me for pleasure. I think my celibacy is karma.

Eros is passionate love, with sensual desire & longing. Modern Greek word “erotas” means “Intimate Love”. The term ‘erotic’ is from eros.

People who are vain, doesn’t mean they’re a narcissist. People who are narcissist, doesn’t mean they have self-confidence.

If you were to write a letter to an author (dead/living) who had inspired you, who will it be? I would write to Rumi & J.D. Salinger.

Today, I’m going to make Benjamin write a Malay essay on his favourite song. Probably gonna make him translate it as well. šŸ™‚

#nowplaying My Sharona – The Knack. Get ready to bump your head guys! Mamamamayyy sharona!! It’s just a matter of time, sharona!

Is it fair to say that we can know a writer from their writing?

#nowplaying Dayz of Our Livez – Bone Thugs N Harmony. “Now come into my world and you can see that we are more than thugs.”

#nowplaying Part-Time Lover – Stevie Wonder. Singing and dancing a geeky tribal dance to send this message to the universe. šŸ˜‰

Back in the old days, to be a concubine means sexual power over the King and not the other way around. It means control. A privilege.

#nowplaying Overjoy – Stevie Wonder. šŸ™‚

During those days, the Queen is like the King’s business partner. If she’s smart enough. Like the Chinese empress(es). šŸ™‚

#nowplaying If You Really Love Me – Stevie Wonder. šŸ˜‰ If you really love me won’t you tell me?

#nowplaying Cinta Terlarang – Ren Tobing. “Ku tahu kau juga tak sempurna, namun berdua kita saling mengisi..”

Eldest sis calling that she bought us kain baju raya. Awwwww………… And then she reminds me of how she wants Bobbi Brown make-up set. Hinting me much. “Instead of smoking, I do smokey eyes.” – My Sister. And she said, whenever I tweet, her colleagues (who are my twitter friends) will update her. Aiyoh. Now I need to text all my tweets to her. Before she hangs up the phone, she said, “Okay, now go tweet all your insecurities.” My sister, ladies and gentlemen. Haih, I do miss my sister and her sick antic jokes. šŸ™‚

Tempted to create a whatsapp group with the Director and the EP. Although I don’t know what for also. Hahaha. Saja jakun with whatsapp.

Working on word document pun boleh lagging macam haram! Ish! Okay, fine. I’ll be patient.

Oh, stop their own species from abusing women..

A roti canai and a plate of meehoon later and I’m still hungry. ;-(

Major choc input: Milo Ice and Choc Ice Cream bun.

#nowplaying Di Atas Awan (akustik) – Parkdrive. “Tanpaku sedari, kau curi hatiku saatku terlengang..”

#nowplaying Trip On Love – Abra Moore. “You stop laughing, ask me to feel lonely that way.”

#nowplaying Jam – Michael Jackson. A good one to kick the sleepy out of the head after lunch. šŸ˜‰

#nowplaying It’s The Falling In Love – Michael Jackson. Off The Wall, the best album. šŸ™‚

#nowplaying Stay – Lisa Loeb. Girls in geeky glasses. šŸ™‚

#nowplaying Ain’t That a Shame – Najwa Mahiaddin. *snaps fingers* Badoo badoo badoo badeyyy

#nowplaying Got To Go – Najwa Mahiaddin. šŸ˜‰

#nowplaying Selalu Tersenyum – Glenn Fredly feat. Parkdrive. šŸ™‚

#nowplaying Virtual Insanity – Jamiroquai. “It’s a crazy world we’re living in and I can’t see that half of us immersed in sin..”

“And I’m standing over here, watching you over there. Smiling, happy, unaware.” #nowplaying

#nowplaying Crystalised – The xx. šŸ™‚

It was infatuation that lead me to you. It was my wit that made you notice me. Yet, we’re not together.

#nowplaying Hundreds of Sparrows. “Your head upon my chest. And I can feel the pillow of your breast. You are worth hundreds of sparrows.”

“There’s a hole in my soul, and I’m losing control and it’s not too late for you to be my magic star.” #nowplaying Talulah – Jamiroquai

#nowplaying Good Morning Heartache – Jill Scott. šŸ™‚ Perfect after rain song.

“So the words you could not say, I’ll sing them for you. And the love we could have made, I’ll make it for two.” #nowplaying

She who works like a dog, is a bitch. Okaylah, the explanation is … bitch is a female dog. Geddit? Geddit? ;-P

I’m so tensed with working like a dog, I’m gonna cut my hair very very short tomorrow. Tengoklah. *gertak diri sendiri*

Adios Astupidos!

Benjamin chose an Akon song to write for his essay. I almost choked to death in utter disgust but I am here to teach him. *cries*

Lapar. Dinner alone or…..? I miss hartamas square. Dinner alone it seems. Had a quick dinner of empat cucuk satay at Devi’s Corner Bangsar alone. So much for avoiding mamak. But I didn’t have Coke.

Got myself some new kretek. Finall found Dji Sam Soe at Kampung Segambut Dalam. I love the drive there. I blend in. Almost. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

