It went down the drain, sort of.

Gmail Status reads:-

Nurol Latif: Phone rosak. Please don’t contact me via phone. Thanks.

Incoming Chat:-

farisa: u cant tweet! haha

me: Hahaha. I love your sarcastic understanding of my self

farisa: i love you too! Honestly, u made my day! hahaha

me: Dengan mengatakan my phone rosak? hahaha

farisa: im all smiles thinking how miserable u are! haha. no la, cannot tweet!

 

There are times when I am really blessed with friends who make fun of my addiction and habit in such a witty sarcastic way and I love laughing at those remarks. These are the people who are not fake. Friendships are build based on sincerity. We don’t need to flower it with dreams, fairytales and make-believe stories. We live in the moment. Today. Now. In reality. There’s no happily ever after endings. Happily ever after stories are actually the beginning of practical reality life. Then, comes the real deal, the true colours, the horrific revelations.

So me, I live my life around simple happy shiny people. Who said, “Yes, I am broke and poor”. Or “Sorry, I can’t afford to pay that much”. And like last Saturday, when I told Farah and Farisa, that I want to buy a motorcycle, they said, “But then, you can’t tweet. And smoke. You can’t buy a motorcycle.” with such sarcastic tone to it.

What did I do after hearing that?

I love them. ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on “It went down the drain, sort of.”

  1. thats the word, addiction to tweeter and the wireless world :p Abby, I wasn’t making fun of you, but this is so fun! Kacau-ing you.

    love you babe !

    ps: if u survive 1 day without a phone, u can consider buying a bike! (see, blessing in disguise: a test from mother nature!)

  2. abby.. so how.. do you own any WTF car / motorbike now? or are you waiting for WTH ? cant remember which one you were eyeing for last time.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. ms. lili@,

    No, I don’t. Takde duit nak beli kereta, huhu, dia tak bagi beli no plate without buying a car. I was eyeing a WTF 82 … mesti dah ada orang beli dah.

    fozz,

    You sent the MMS sebelum I activate my data plan la … aparaaa …. and I love you and farisa too, the evil carribean pirate. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

