selamat pulang

It was just a simple wall post on facebook.

V wrote: assalamualaikum

Abby: can I say I almost in tears seeing this? that’s how much I miss you.

V: i miss you greatly! when i was in front of Beloved’s House, I thought of my life, i thought of my love ones.. i thought of my friends, i thought of my blessings…i thought of you..

I’m glad she went there and now back home and alhamdulillah, safe and sound with us but with a more radiant soul after her umrah.

I’m looking forward to meet her and listen to everything that has happened within those 15 days she was in Mecca.

Leave a Reply

