Season 1: Episode 7 – Blow MY Mind

Do you believe in fate and destiny? I do. Well, from my roots and how I’ve been raised, we’re taught to believe in qada’ and qadr, meaning what’s been written for us and destiny.

Funny things happen in life. Stupid funny things happen in MY life *coughs*

But today, THE MOST BIZARRE thing had happen and it was something I never saw coming.

*Facebook status*

Abby is flying higher than a pig in hyperspace.

D: holy shit. pls tell me you got that line from Main Vein

A: Of course. my favourite song. I was born in 1969. I breathe Jamiroquai baby.

D: no. fuckin. way. i wish i met you like, 6 years ago, when i was looking for a travel mate to see them in singapore. i went on my own. 😛

A: Shit! YOU DID? FUCK

D: yeah. did you go? i danced on stage with jay!

A: FUCKING SHIT. FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK. Am so gonna datang malam ni and put on a straight confused face right in front of the stage

D: hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

haha!!!! pls don’t fuck me. haven’t finished period yet

A: Don’t worry baby, me myself am at it. But have to then tell you, its your lost. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Anyhow. Wow. YOU SERIOUSLY ARE IN MY TOP LEVEL GOOD BOOKS. Altho in my TOP LEVEL ENVY LIST as well. Hey, we should check out their tour dates, we can plan go together next time.

D: hahahahaha! and you’ve just shot up like, waaaaaaaay up there as well! like fuck dude.

A: don’t fuck dude. no no

D: i’ve been looking for a person as obsessed as i am for like, eons

A: Yeay! Likewise. I’ve. found. my. soulmate. HAHAHAHA

D: like toooottaaaalllyyyyyy WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE

A: I don’t know. Work? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

D: i was just starting to accept the fact that noone in the whole of malaysia is as gila babi over them except me. hahaha

A: oh my. I bagi lagu ‘Falling’ to the last girl I’ve loved okay. Thats how sappy I was. And how into Jamiroquai I was. ‘Blow Your Mind’ is like my life soundtrack theme. and and and and. my screen name used to be ‘cosmic girl’. fuck it. even my journal series is called ‘Traveling Without Moving’.

D: hahahahahahahahaha. phwaliauweh!

A: My car is ‘Cosmic Traveler’ a.k.a. Kembara Kosmik

D: my blog used to be called destitute illusions. and fuck dude

A: gila la

D: i SANG falling to my first love.

A: I’m in love. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

D: down the phone. played the song on my hifi and sang to it. damn gila we are man!

A: oh my oh my. hahahaha *sigh* You have made my heart skipped a beat man

D: i LOOOOVE blow your mind. mine too! AARRGGGHH

A: Hahahahahhahahahahaa

D: i wanna bone you so bad right now

A: how I wish!

D: hahahahaha!!! far out. this is so unreal.

A: SURREAL

D: it’s like… finding a survivor of the holocaust man.

A: Hahahahahhaahhahahaha. And finding fish in a desert

D: hahaha yeah

A: So, since we’re both from Quasar. We should ……………………..…….. should ……………………..……

D: HAVE BABIES

A: HAHAHAHAHAHA

D: AND CALL THEM ZENDER

A: And save OUR KIND

D: AND DERRICK

A: OH MY YES YES YES

D: AND TOBY

A: Even if its just finger babies

D: HAHAHAHAHA. finger babies!!!!

A: As long as we keep breeding

D: yes yes. we must start our scheming now.

A: Yes Yes Yes

And thats how we knew. From now on, things won’t be the same anymore. I am not alone in this world. I have saw some light. People have come up to me and say “Yeah, Jamiroquai is alright” or maybe I bumped into a few others who like them as well, but weren’t as obsessed as I am.

Things happen for a reason. The Space Cowgirl had her Mind Blown Away and now is Falling Deeper Underground into the Corner of the Earth.

But NO LONGER ALONE.

Leave a Reply

