note

I’ll be on duty at the Islamic Arts Museum for the exhibition today and friday, I’ll be on leave until Monday. It will be a long resting weekend for me. Tho, I am looking forward to lend Bibi a helping hand for moving more nearer to my place. Heh. It has been 3 years since we’ve known each other, started from the our blogs. Anyways, do come by to the Merdeka 50: A Celebration of Malaysian Arts at the Islamic Arts Museum. It opens daily from 10am to 6pm. I’ll be on duty once a week. I’ll let you guys know when. And this Monday night, there will be a screening of documentaries at HELP University by the Kelab Seni Filem (or something like that, I don’t really know) at 8pm. I might be there. And Atilia will be performing at the Wine Room (Heritage Row) on September 1st, 9pm. Owh, my friend Tina is getting engaged that very morning, September 1st. Hehe. Those are the hap’pening’s around the cosmic abyss. Till then, I’m off to the museum.

Leave a Reply

