Come 2007

I’m not big on resolutions.

The only thing I’m proud of to start the new year, is a great chat with a good friend and this morning, I did what I love most, even before I fell in love with writing.

I danced like I haven’t dance for years.

I danced to Boogie Wonderland from the Happy Feet soundtrack with Brittany Murphy on vocals and I even did the “konon” tap dance without the tap shoes. Just to get my legs going, following the beat and must I admit, I would make a good tap dancer, ahah.

Then, I danced to Justin Timberlake’s My Love. And Nelly Furtado’s Promiscuous.

I sweat like a pig. But I love it. Starting the day with something I was before, a dancer. I was a dancer before I started to write.

I love it.

2007 should be good from now on.

InsyaALLAH.

Happy New Year people, much love from my big heart.

Leave a Reply

